Log in

Or connect using:
Userpic

Wizards, Witches, Warlocks, Muggles for George Bush in 2004

Dumbledores Army Officially Endorses George Bush

Rating position

Name:
*~Harry Potter and George W Bush Fans Unite!! ~*
Location:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
This group is for fans of both Harry Potter and George Bush.

Its a place to talk about how many of the characters in the books, and many of the plotlines go along with many of the decisions and policies of George Bush.

The campaign has really started up, and things are getting interesting between Kerry and Bush.
This site is growing faster than I thought, please come and share ideas.


I will admit that this concept was not mine, but that of the founders of MugglesforDean, but I find it ironic that they chose to be Muggles, who in the book are the silly simple people who dont quite get the magic and mystery of the world.

We shall see....

Also: all wizards, witches, muggles, and others are invited to join.

The group will remain open, unless a lot of Mountain Trolls come in creating a ruckus.
I am looking for a few people also:
-Co-Moderators of this Group.
-Help create topics and upkeep

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com

Welcome to LiveJournal

Create an account